Robot profile
Memo Robot Profile, Specs, Status
Memo robot profile: Sunday Robotics, announced status, specs, pricing notes, use cases, AI platform, and related Biped.News coverage.
Current status: Announced
Memo is a wheeled, height-adjustable home mobile manipulator—not a bipedal humanoid—and is intentionally tracked as an adjacent home-market benchmark. Sunday lists Memo at 1.7 m on its technology page and says it normally works around four feet high while lowering to the floor or reaching up to seven feet with its arms. Detailed weight, payload, battery-life, DOF and sensor specifications are not publicly disclosed. The company says current hand-built cost is about $20,000 and expects scale manufacturing to cut …
Last source verification:
Canonical robot facts
Fields are generated from the same robot record used by the interactive profile and public data export.
| Field | Evidence in the database |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer | Sunday Robotics |
| Country | USA |
| Commercial status | Announced |
| Category | Wheeled Torso |
| Height | 170 cm |
| Weight | Not publicly documented |
| Payload | Not publicly documented |
| Battery runtime | Not publicly documented |
| Top speed | Not publicly documented |
| Degrees of freedom | Not publicly documented |
| Actuation | electric |
| AI platform | Sunday ACT-2, building on ACT-1, with Skill Capture Glove / Skill Transform data collection and post-training |
| Pricing | Not disclosed |
| Availability | pilot-only |
| Price verified | 2026-08-10 |
| Deployment evidence | Founding Family household beta planned for fall/late 2026; Sunday announced a 50-household beta cohort at launch. No broad consumer deployment is publicly verified yet. |
| Use cases | Home assistance, Dexterous manipulation, Consumer service |
| Last source verification | 2026-08-10 |
Deployment evidence
Canonical deployment summary: Founding Family household beta planned for fall/late 2026; Sunday announced a 50-household beta cohort at launch. No broad consumer deployment is publicly verified yet.
Evidence timeline
Dated profile, specification, funding, deployment, safety, article and data changes from the public entity-update feed.
Primary sources
Vendor and product sources support the record; Biped.News reporting remains separate.
Latest related reporting
Recent reporting connected through the same canonical article/entity graph used by article pages.